Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Wyss, Andreas wyssan@bluewin.ch a6e4f91b61a07787c62cd9e75ea790e394ebe5ef
http://www.bvet.admin.ch
Club Past Präsident Noth, Daniel praxis.noth@hin.ch 22fa72412740b11a7a48618a67202f5c18551cd6
Club 1. Vizepräsident Mischler, Philippphilipp.mischler@mobi.ch f4a815259bada354df97c4a9c0ec904f312b9530
http://mobiinterlaken.ch
Club 2. Vizepräsident Wittwer, Guidoguido.wittwer@fenaco.com c80d45a40e2776e6aa79866d3366bb3f193ab39f
http://www.@fenaco.com
Club Sekretär Hofmann, Bastianbastian.hofmann@stella-hotel.ch a6d2bc383c634e44da1d12e491a632fa3980fa0d
http://www.stella-hotel.ch
Club Kassier Balli, Brunobb@bpt-ag.ch 11c33cace083294a7c4dcb4ec1b7120eacdce110
http://www.bpt-ag.ch
Club Zensor Boss, Jürgderbyboss@bluewin.ch 58e98914c6e06d9df0e983b5b1f47edfbaee08c3
http://www.hotel-derby-interlaken.ch
Club Activities Brunner, Adrianinfo@elektrobrunner.ch ffeb56dfa5ac33fadcbf42799cb94a0164c4304a
http://www.elektrobrunner.ch
Club Jugend Brunner, Adrianinfo@elektrobrunner.ch ffeb56dfa5ac33fadcbf42799cb94a0164c4304a
http://www.elektrobrunner.ch
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Boss, Jürgderbyboss@bluewin.ch 58e98914c6e06d9df0e983b5b1f47edfbaee08c3
http://www.hotel-derby-interlaken.ch
Club LionsBase Master Urfer, Peterinfo@urferoptik.ch a4691d9bd41290138fdcd6d88a633ace1b055991
http://www.urferoptik.ch

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Revisor Heim, Paulheim.paul@hotmail.com a1095766b1d847093a88c98c88b4fbd4792179b1
Club Webmaster Urfer, Peterinfo@urferoptik.ch a4691d9bd41290138fdcd6d88a633ace1b055991
http://www.urferoptik.ch