Mitglieder

  Name/Geburtstag/Haupt E-Mail/Privates Handy/Privates tel./Privatadresse/Name Partnerin
1. Abegglen, Thomas 02.03.1957 info@abegglen-werft.ch e6322b431963003981bc123bfdf3051bd066af20 +41 79 415 11 88 +41 33 845 11 76 CH-3807 Iseltwald
Claudia
2. Aerni, Franz 18.03.1945 franz.aerni@quicknet.ch 255b3559f948440374d9480ebd1c0c99de37bf8d +41 79 458 51 00 +41 33 822 75 61 Jungfraublickallee 5
CH-3800 Matten

Anne-Marie
3. Affentranger, Werner 14.03.1947 w.affentranger@tcnet.ch 2a2c09e9ea115e4eef29bc3b0fd739283f337bfe +41 79 377 47 18 +41 33 822 98 26 Höheweg 92
CH-3800 Interlaken

Rahel
4. Balli, Bruno 21.09.1965 bb@bpt-ag.ch 11c33cace083294a7c4dcb4ec1b7120eacdce110 +41 79 433 20 77 Hertigässli 86
Pf 11
CH-3800 Matten

5. Beeler, David-André 07.04.1960 david.beeler@bipol.ch 263bd7179968a52549d06444727c3f74e65caae3 +41 79 445 03 59 Bühlstrasse 2c
Pf 420
CH-3800 Interlaken

6. Bichsel, Guido 03.06.1918 dr.g.bichsel@bichsel.ch c7f1cbedc931cbaad6e9f4f2f21b179b2edeab09 +41 33 822 72 64 Bahnhofstrasse 7
CH-3800 Interlaken

7. Bichsel, Tobias 18.10.1954 tobias.bichsel@bichsel.ch 18d5f32a9b204bec098e93b208eea7b4abe3d06a +41 33 822 33 06 Steiniweg 10
CH-3812 Wilderswil

Barbara
8. Bonata, Alessio 21.10.1969 fam.bonata@bluewin.ch b257099a7366bce715bb5d0d4dcdfd1e95a8bb02 +41 79 689 13 34 +41 33 823 35 73 Sesstrasse 54
CH-3852 Ringgenberg

Sandra
9. Boss, Jürg 16.02.1965 derbyboss@bluewin.ch 58e98914c6e06d9df0e983b5b1f47edfbaee08c3 +41 79 292 79 29 +41 33 822 19 41 Jungfraustrasse 70
CH-3800 Interlaken

Pia
10. Brechbühl, Edy 17.05.1943 e.b.brechbuehl@bluewin.ch c5707fee06abf4e032cfc8dbef84fc8febe8145a +41 33 822 30 77 Steindlerstrasse 28b
CH-3800 Unterseen

Beatrice
11. Brunner, Adrian 12.02.1976 info@elektrobrunner.ch ffeb56dfa5ac33fadcbf42799cb94a0164c4304a +41 79 833 70 56 Klostergässli 26
CH-3800 Matten

Angela
12. Chaubert, Charles 29.07.1949 chaubert@tcnet.ch c3ea03675e156212c813bbbfadd22328b40d68d1 +41 79 310 34 29 +41 33 822 73 40 Auf dem Graben 26
CH-3800 Unterseen

Rosette
13. Christ, Hansjörg 29.01.1937 +41 33 822 52 50 Dorfmattenstrasse 14
CH-3800 Unterseen

Rosemarie
14. Frei, Daniel 10.05.1946 daniel.frei@kursaal-bern.ch 516f45bfa6fddea21935306d64e36616b2b7d868 +41 79 960 55 24 +41 33 822 62 62 Vorholzstrasse 33
CH-3800 Unterseen

Maria
15. Grimm, Urs 02.08.1976 u.grimm@victoria-jungfrau.ch 0f57958bed6aba3ea25381e1534638ab96a79058 079 432 02 27 Höheweg 41
CH-3800 Interlaken

Yasmin
16. Heim, Paul 10.03.1943 heim.paul@hotmail.com a1095766b1d847093a88c98c88b4fbd4792179b1 +41 79 484 03 44 +41 33 823 66 88 Burgerweg 3
CH-3800 Interlaken

Lisbeth
17. Hofmann, Bastian 17.05.1979 bastian.hofmann@stella-hotel.ch a6d2bc383c634e44da1d12e491a632fa3980fa0d +41792227763 Waldeggstrasse 10
CH-3800 Interlaken

Elisabeth
18. Hofmann, Werner 15.11.1946 hofmann3800@gmx.ch 7180adfbf89d80e9467c258fcfa33e759e6c552b +41 33 822 88 71 Waldeggstrasse 10
CH-3800 Interlaken

Christine
19. Hofweber, Bruno 05.05.1956 bruno.hofweber@gmail.com 4c073fa28cc63becc4c91b9913ed54b1a8261662 +41 79 656 48 58 +41 33 823 11 00 Spielhölzli 5
CH-3800 Unterseen

Ursula
20. Hollinger, Peter 22.07.1949 ph@hollinger-jorns.ch d303568b74379f4bc9accc6d3569f8b9f1d167c3 +41 33 822 72 17 Marktgasse 16
CH-3800 Interlaken

Anette
21. Ingold, Urs 25.04.1942 urs.ingold11@gmail.com fdc4406fa351d4746fbe9488616dd59b80537a80 +41 79 340 80 07 +41 33 822 53 51 Steindlerstrasse 11
CH-3800 Unterseen

Ruth
22. Kaspar, Ulrich 15.02.1942 u.kaspar@quicknet.ch 8de7ff2b7c836dc6bc1f731403278c7fce110663 +41 33 823 41 51 Mittengrabenstrasse 34
CH-3800 Interlaken

Amei
23. Krüger, Andreas 31.08.1944 krueger@tcnet.ch 68c45f47ec1e10da3fcf6e473feae23f8c5bf19c +41 33 849 14 29 Schorenstrasse 11
CH-3853 Niederried b.Interlaken

Anne
24. Kübli, Xander 26.09.1978 xander.kuebli@wengerholzbauag.ch fb5a6d62a7e61bd0b8d5ce3aa83b6c23411392ce +41 79 293 85 75 Lehnweg 7
CH-3800 Unterseen

Sonja
25. Lehmann, Hans 17.02.1960 hans.lehmann@transgourmet.ch 63d7a7fbcac2582b67d3d16f338c91efe7b8a021 +41 79 292 03 12 +41 33 822 04 39 Sydachweg 8
CH-3812 Wilderswil

Marianna
26. Maurer, Patrick 30.03.1975 patrick.maurer@rega.ch 73c65e6db86c533297198caedd2c573e4f10e64c 079 658 76 23 Leischenstrasse 10
CH-3806 Bönigen

Christine
27. Michel, Christian 12.09.1981 christian.michel@michelgmbh.ch d9d1e691d518acdb83b0f3d01fa20ef9b79e1c27 079 746 61 43 Sandmatte
CH-3806 Bönigen

Barbara
28. Michel, Jürg 09.02.1969 info@baeckerei-michel.ch 0cb54b13b2c5965a565ca7a7a5a53b3a1637a9e6 +41 76 375 94 10 033 823 42 86 Bohnerenstrasse 9
CH-3800 Unterseen

Brigitte
29. Mischler, Philipp 14.09.1975 philipp.mischler@mobi.ch f4a815259bada354df97c4a9c0ec904f312b9530 +41 79 310 36 68 Mühleholzstrasse 35
CH-3800 Unterseen

Petra
30. Müller, Manuel 07.10.1938 vreni.muellerma@bluewin.ch 8873659a5a3735e5a5ff7717dd8989a769e10c09 +41 33 821 11 00 Fliederweg 10
CH-3800 Matten

Vreni
31. Noth, Daniel 01.06.1964 praxis.noth@hin.ch 22fa72412740b11a7a48618a67202f5c18551cd6 +41 79 521 45 03 Lärchenweg 6
CH-3800 Matten b. Interlaken

Susanne
32. Nufer, Bernhard 25.04.1959 bernhard.nufer@raiffeisen.ch 69537d7d7b22c408a05d64d026f6fd7f1ec9d391 +41 79 445 02 30 +41 33 822 54 22 Marktgasse 17
CH-3800 Interlaken

Renata
33. Pfeifer, Ralf Karl-Heinz 03.05.1964 narcotix1964@gmx.ch 485aedc36006ac6c075d031c9d4343c050a8d1ac +41 79 465 47 22 +41 33 822 58 05 Stadtfeldstrasse 37A
CH-3800 Unterseen

Christine
34. Schmied, Peter 01.05.1938 pmschmied@bluewin.ch 98c3c364ca921032cc3461692a21ce01168fe720 +41 33 822 62 20 Helvetiastrasse 21
CH-3800 Unterseen

Marianne
35. Staehelin, Bernhard 11.09.1950 bernhard.staehelin@gmx.net 6f9c4a3cd0e6f7e729e445c01fadd519c6a4b705 +41 79 311 16 26 General-Guisan-Strasse 39
CH-3800 Interlaken

36. Steuri, Beat 30.01.1952 beat.steuri@gmail.com bc09297aa0ebcb551702ec202bbcca362bcb89da +41 79 311 07 58 +41 33 847 13 17 Hauptstrasse 47
CH-3706 Leissigen

Ursula
37. Urfer, Peter 27.11.1968 info@urferoptik.ch a4691d9bd41290138fdcd6d88a633ace1b055991 +41 79 525 38 39 +41 33 822 67 49 Vorholzstrasse 48
CH-3800 Unterseen

Fabienne
38. Vollmer, Georg 17.09.1937 vollmer@firstweb.ch 5ad98e02f8ad30ddf1ab9cf6932967867f0717ae +41 33 822 67 70 Rosenstrasse 24
CH-3800 Interlaken

Christiane
39. von Allmen, Nils 16.02.1970 nva@vonallmen-architekten.ch b2cdcc26249514fa88f5f9288a3a18c9432f32a2 +41 79 285 49 22 +41 33 823 57 73 Bühlstrasse 40
CH-3800 Interlaken

Brigitte
40. von Bergen, Robert 01.04.1929 vonbergen@quicknet.ch a1f44b45e1eb5945d9d8b637bfc399073267ba0d +41 79 411 57 52 +41 33 822 37 72 Stadtfeldstrasse 3
CH-3800 Unterseen

Heidi
41. Wittwer, Guido 29.08.1972 guido.wittwer@fenaco.com c80d45a40e2776e6aa79866d3366bb3f193ab39f +41 79 280 23 08 +41 33 823 48 00 Schürliboden 1
CH-3852 Ringgenberg

Iris
42. Wyss, Andreas 10.01.1970 wyssan@bluewin.ch a6e4f91b61a07787c62cd9e75ea790e394ebe5ef +41 79 220 27 33 +41 33 821 05 65 Spissiweg 26
CH-3706 Leissigen

Irène
43. Zurbuchen, Marco 15.12.1974 marco@zurbuchen-unterseen.ch d3ade6efc2857ca42d691c81ff1f33110f25498d +41 79 439 41 13 +41 33 823 25 66 Steindlerstrasse 12B
CH-3800 Unterseen

Anita
44. Zurbuchen, Stefan 20.05.1979 stefan.zurbuchen@zurbuchenbau.ch 5f5b94120e9fee75d964811ab00e19e25bf423bd 079 418 54 84 033 823 36 05 Weissenaustrasse 2
CH-3800 Unterseen

Franziska